LIVE EVENTS

Because there's nothing quite like being there . . .

Sure, you love on-demand, digital content. But if you crave the live experience, I regularly host and participate in events that are open to the public. Here's what's coming up next . . .

UPCOMING EVENTS:
CHECK BACK FOR MY NEXT EXCITING PUBLIC WORKSHOP EXPERIENCE!
THE STUFF YOU MISSED:
Presentation Skills Workshop - Gregory Tall

ONLINE EVENT

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Presentation Skills Workshop - Gregory Tall

CHICAGO, IL

Thursday, April 5, 2018
Presentation Skills Workshop - Gregory Tall

Dallas, TX

Friday, February 2, 2018
Presentation Skills Workshop - Gregory Tall

RICHARDSON, TX

Friday, November 17, 2017
Presentation Skills Workshop - Gregory Tall

ONLINE EVENT

Thursday, September 7, 2017
Watch the Recording!
Presentation Skills Workshop - Gregory Tall

DALLAS, TX

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Presentation Skills Workshop - Gregory Tall

DALLAS, TX

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Presentation Skills Workshop - Gregory Tall

DALLAS, TX

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Presentation Skills Workshop - Gregory Tall

CHICAGO, IL

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Recruitment Selection Retention Talent Acquistion - Gregory Tall

PLANO, TX

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Career Planning Advice Coaching - Gregory Tall

ALLEN, TX

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Giving Critical Feedback - Gregory Tall

DALLAS, TX

Thursday, March 30, 2017
WHAT DO YOU WANT TO DO NEXT?

© Copyright 2020. The Gregory Tall Company, Inc.

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Vimeo Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon